Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog!

You may remember me from http://www.givefoodathought.blogspot.com. I hope that you enjoy this blogs purpose which allows you to witness the surprises and disappointments that accompany my journey of crossing things off my culinary bucket list. Many people have a bucket list of experiences they want to have during their life. Mine, unashamedly, consists mostly of things to do with food. Hence, the title of this blog. Please accept your invitation to join me on my edible adventure of conceiving, creating, and consuming all things edible. Foods and Restaurants that, in my view,  are worthy of my list.

until the first crumb,

 

Laura

3 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Pingback: Carbonara, take 1 « MY EDIBLE BUCKET LIST

Leave a Reply

