Foodzie, January

This month, when choosing the foodzie box I would receive in January, I was presented the following options: Jump start the year, breakfast in bed, or Buzz. I chose the ‘jump start the year’ box.

The items below were included in the box:

-Coconut oil

-Sea salt & nib dark chocolate bar

-Pu-er loose leaf tea

-Roasted Almonds

-Cheddar Kale chips

-Cherry & Dark chocolate granola bar

-Assorted somersault snacks

Below is a video of me as  I am opening up my January box  & stay tuned for my review on this months box next week.

I hope you all had a great weekend, here’s not another one!  🙂

Leave a Reply

