My First EVER Giveaway

I hope everyone had a great weekend!  I had a full one filled with lots of friends, family, football, and food. I went grocery shopping and cooked quite a bit on Friday. I am not sure where you all grocery shop, but I know that two of my favorite places are The Fresh Market & Whole Foods. Since this is my first ever giveaway, I am giving away a $20 gift card to either one of those stores. Winners pick!

I also worked on my blog a little bit over the weekend, adding links to my twitter page & facebook page on the right hand side of the homepage. Which leads to the requirements to enter the giveaway. There are three ways to enter, which means you have THREE chances to win! Yahoo!

1. Follow me on twitter and leave a comment telling me that you did so.

2. Like me on Facebook, leaving a comment telling me that you did so.

3. Subscribe to my blog via e-mail and leave a comment telling me that you did so.

The winner will be chosen randomly and will be announced in Thursday’s post!

15 thoughts on “My First EVER Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Supper Club at Anna’s « MY EDIBLE BUCKET LIST

  2. Pingback: Buttermilk Roast Chicken Times Two « MY EDIBLE BUCKET LIST

  3. Oops, just read that comments should have been left on here…totally missed that point. So….I have followed you on facebook and twitter.

Leave a Reply

