And the winner is…..

Michele Cedo!!! Michele, please e-mail me at myediblebucketlist@yahoo.com whether you would like a gift card to the fresh market or whole foods and your mailing address and I will send it to you!

 

Thank you everyone for entering! It was fun watching my followers grow! I hope to continue to provide you will edible entertainment and fun giveaways in the future!

 

I am going to leave you all with questions at the end of some of my posts, feel free to comment sharing your response!

 

Todays question of the day: What is your favorite edible treat? (reasonable or decadent) Mine, unashamedly, is McDonald’s chocolate dipped ice cream cone. I always try to lick as much of the chocolate off of the cone before it hardens into a shell.

2 thoughts on “And the winner is…..

  1. Three things:
    1. You like chocolate dipped cones? You do not usually like chocolate.
    2. Congrats Michelle Cedo on the win!! I hope that you are well.
    3, My favorite edible treat is Chocolate Souffle

    • 1. I don’t know why why I like them, I just do. I sort wish I didn’t though because there is a McDonald’s on every corner!!!
      2. I know, yahoo!!! Michele!
      3. I remember the summer you fell in love with Chocolate Souffle!!

Leave a Reply

