Valentine’s Day

One of my favorite days of the year has arrived! I LOVE Valentine’s Day! To me, it is a day to celebrate all of the people that the Lord has placed in your life! I obviously love letting all that are near and dear to me how much they mean to me, but it is also a day that I realize how unbelievably blessed I am. However, this year I am not as prepared as I would have hoped to me. So, below I have compiled a list of things you can EAT today as you celebrate all of those whom you ADORE ❤

Start your day the right way!

The cutest idea ever for the fanciest of pancakes

Pancakes

 

America’s favorite breakfast!

 

Donuts!

 

Deliver this to someone

 

Sacher Torte topped with Truffles!

 

 

 

Tea Time

brilliant idea!

Add these to your cheese tray

Rosemary Walnut Shortbread

A clever start to the evening

Roasted Beet Soup with Creme Fraiche

 

Main Attraction

Use a cookie cutter to create adorable pepperoni pizza for a romantic night at home.

picturesque pizza

 

Classic Steak dinner

Pepper Crusted Filet with Red Wine Sauce

 

The perfect accompaniment to a fancy dinner whether you make it or pick it up!

semi-homemade, totally delightful!

Dessert

 

Chocolate-Chocolate-Chocolate

Chocolate Glazed Chocolate Tart

 

Pretending attempting to be healthy?

Chocolate Beet Cake

 

How ever you end up spending your day, I hope you enjoy it and those who fill your life!

One thought on “Valentine’s Day

  1. Pingback: Coffee Sugar Cookies « MY EDIBLE BUCKET LIST

Leave a Reply

