Foodzie Friday, Video Reveal of March’s Box

Yippee for Friday!!! I received my March Foodzie box!!! It is filled with so many delicious things and is themed Brooklyn, a burrow in which I spent some time as a child.

 

 

 

 

As always, come back next Friday for reviews on the contents of all/any/some of my Foodzie boxes.

 

Question of the day: What food are you most excited about eating this weekend? I am going to a restaurant on Saturday evening that I have wanted to try for what seems like forever!

Leave a Reply

