What I’m Loving Wednesday

This week was full of delicious eats scroll down and I’ll fill you in on what I’ve been loving!

 

 

 

I made guacamole a few times this week and have really been enjoying it on chip and on toast!

 

 

 

 

I made homemade reeses this week, I thought I would prefer the white chocolate ones- hands down- but the regular chocolate ones are surprisingly amazing!

 

 

 

 

My brother, his friend, and I had to eat on the run this week. I cannot tell you the last time I had fast food for a meal, but I had heard about this sandwich and was actually looking forward to trying it. It is the spicy guacamole chicken club from Wendy’s.

 

 

 

Since I was at Costco this week (shopping for Mother’s Day) I treated myself to their non-fat berry sundae. mmmm!

 

 

 

The food at one of my Mother’s Day celebrations. Pico de Gallo, Guacamole, Chicken Salad, Naan, & Veggies among many other delicious things!

 

 

 

 

I picked up this cake at Costco and it blew me away. I don’t usually expect to like baked goods from grocery stores, but this was so tasty. I had another piece last night!

 

 

 

Happy eating! Stay tuned for a special post tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

