Green With Envy!

Here I am, just as promised! 

 

 

Posting on a Saturday!!

 

 

Why? What would cause me to plug in on this picture perfect, technically-still-spring Saturday? 

 

 

I want to give you a chance to monthly receive a subscription to Food & Wine magazine for an entire year.

 

 

Sweet Deal?! Seriously! This magazine contains the obvious mouth-watering recipes, sneak peaks into swanky parties, where to eat when you are on the road, where to purchase gorgeous linens and china, and more! 

 

 

The kicker….  I don’t even receive this magazine! Opening up my mailbox to discover a issue of Food & Wine magazine with my name on it is on my Edible Bucket List. 

 

 

In order to make me very happy to gift this to you and slightly jealous that I cannot select myself as the winner please do one of the following: 

 

 

Like me on Facebook and leave a comment telling me that you do

 

Follow me on Twitter and leave a comment telling me that you do

 

Subscribe to my blog via E-mail and leave a comment telling me that you do

 

 

Check out the side bars on the right hand side of my web page for links to do each of the above

 

 

There you have it, THREE ways in which you may win. Please note that you MUST post a comment for each entry. So you should post three comments if you are entering three times. If you already do any of the above you may also comment telling me that you are already a faithful reader.

 

Thank you for reading!! 

7 thoughts on “Green With Envy!

  1. Pingback: A little more time… « MY EDIBLE BUCKET LIST

  2. Pingback: What I’m Loving Wednesday « MY EDIBLE BUCKET LIST

Leave a Reply

