Festivity Friday

An interruption in your regularly scheduled reading….

 

 

On Friday, I normally post about Foodzie. Today, I will not. Over the past few months I have been helping a friend plan her wedding and the weekend is finally here! So please follow me on Twitter as I update you all through out the weekend. I just left the rehearsal dinner venue and am headed to the rehearsal …. No time to chat!!

 

 

HAPPY weekend & HAPPY, HAPPY Wedding weekend to my sweet friends!!!

Leave a Reply

