What I’m loving Wednesday

I am really excited about today’s round up, so I’ll get straight to it…

 

 

Ranier Cherries are back! Yahoo!!

 

 

Crisp, Sweet, & Refreshing!

Crisp, Sweet, & Refreshing!

 

 

My Grandmother makes the best brisket EVER! I cannot even say how much I love it! I reminds me of my childhood, her, holidays, good food— So many great things wrapped up in one bite!!

 

 

As good as EVER!

 

 

One of my favorite meals: Toasted bagel with avocado and tomato (with plenty of salt & pepper, of course!)

 

 

Simple, yet satisfying!

 

 

I came home last one night last week to this sweet treat from my sweet husband! Dark chocolate peanut butter cups from Godiva!

 

 

True love!

 

 

I made a roast beef sandwich this week on Ricki’s challah rolls with horseradish mayonnaise and it was phenomenal!

 

 

Almost as good as Houston’s!

 

 

I haven’t had very many meat loafs in my life, but this one was impecceable. It was sweet and savory. The combination of Ground Lamb, veal, and pork did the trick- hats off to my friend for this delicious dinner!

 

 

Gourmet Meat Loaf

 

 

Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “What I’m loving Wednesday

Leave a Reply

