Sharing is caring

For years I have heard of “Adrienne’s Thai pizza” and have been wanting to try it for myself. At my nephews 1st birthday party in May, I finally was able to try it! My sister-in-law also served a Thai Salad along with the pizza. 

DSC_0144

My friends and family will tell you that I love pizza, but not your typical cheese, pepperoni, etc. I like non-tradtional toppings and sauces and this Thai pizza perfectly fits the bill. The pizza lived up to all of its hype Tonight, I picked up some pizza dough from Whole Foods (my favorite place to buy it- they have white and wheat) and we had pizza and salad tonight.

photo-56

T got a smoker for his birthday this year, so instead of cooking chicken as the recipes directed, I just added shredded smoked chicken to both the salad and the pizza. 

  DSC_0120

These recipes are comforting enough for a Friday night, but appealing enough to impress company for a dinner party. Delicious, easy, and unique this dinner needs to be shared!

Pizza by Rachael Ray & Salad by Pampered Chef 

Leave a comment